Future Signal

Future Signal were formed in 2004 by Tom Parkin, James Gorely and Mike Quick. Tom and Mike began writing drumandbass together in 2002. 2 years later when James began producing with them, Future Signal were born. They were influenced by artists such as Bad Company, Ed Rush, Optical, Konflict. After their initial release, a remix of Audio’s No Soul, they have secured subsequent releases on Obscene, Habit, Contaminated, Freak Recordings.